Mon 19 04
7 pm


Free registration to participate in the livestream with conversation is required via "Tickets".  

As this is an interactive format, the number of participants is limited. If you have any questions, please contact our visitor service by email at or by phone at +49 (0)30 288 788 588  //  Before and after the concerts, the musicians of Trio Catch invite you to an online conversation // Following the concerts, a stream - but without the conversations - will be available for a fortnight on radar on the radialsystem website.

Ohrknacker: Sara Glojnarić

Discussion concert with Trio Catch // Livestream
© Swami Silva
Open your ears to new sounds… In each concert of the “Ohrknacker” (“Ear Cracker”) series by Trio Catch, a work of contemporary music is highlighted. Two renditions of the piece bookend a closer examination of the composition through dialogue with the audience – not as a musicological analysis of the work, but as a personal conversation and direct exchange about the music. After a pause due to the pandemic, the "Ohrknacker" series now continues online as a streaming format.

The fourth concert of the new online series of "Ohrknacker" concerts at radialsystem follows in mid April with „sugarcoating #2“ (2017), a piece by composer Sara Glojnarić.

The event lasts one hour. Before and after the concert, the musicians of Trio Catch and the composer invite you to an online discussion.


  • Music Trio Catch
  • Clarinet Boglárka Pecze
  • Violoncello Eva Boesch
  • Piano Sun-Young Nam
  • Composition Sara Glojnarić


Sara Glojnarić sugarcoating #2 (2017)


A project of Trio Catch and bastille musique. Supported by the Berlin Senate Department for Culture and Europe and the Musikfonds.

© Swami Silva
Trio Catch
Trio Catch © Lennard Rühle
Sara Glojnarić
Sara Glojnarić © Martin Hauser

Presented by